Challenges for this week (May 23-29, 2011)

I’ve decided that it’ll be more “fun” to call my goals challenges. I can be a fairly competitive person (with myself) so I think this will help more. Also, you should know that my weeks go Monday to Sunday.

Goals Challenges for this week (May 23-29, 2011):

  • Bring lunch all but one day (Ladies Lunch!)
  • Take printer to get fixed (under warranty)
  • Make dinner at least 2 nights. (And not just sandwiches or cereal.)
  • Dinner out only two nights. (After dance class with Gia and maybe sushi or pizza one night.)
  • List clutch on Etsy.
  • Sort and box up movies, spices, dresser and maybe my closet for the move. Closet doesn’t get boxed, but it can be sorted and purged.
  • Finish book I’m reading and choose another to read before bed.

So that’s it for me. What are you working on or towards this week?

#weeklygoals

Leave a Reply

