Challenges for this week (May 16-22, 2011)

I’ve decided that it’ll be more “fun” to call my goals challenges. I can be a fairly competitive person (with myself) so I think this will help more. Also, you should know that my weeks go Monday to Sunday.

Goals Challenges for this week (May 16-22, 2011):

  • Bring lunch all work week other than travel day. Eat out no more than 2x over the weekend.
  • Take printer to get fixed (under warranty)
  • No groceries outside of fresh/frozen fruit, yogurt, milk, and a cake mix for a little friend’s birthday. And a skein of yarn for a specific Etsy project. This one to be exact
  • Dinner out only one night. (After dance class with Gia!)
  • Sort books in to Keep, Maybe Keep, and Get the Hell Out of My House Donate. Donate the ones I don’t want.
  • Finish book I’m reading and choose another to read before bed.

So that’s it for me. What are you working on or towards this week?

#weeklygoals

2 Responses to “Challenges for this week (May 16-22, 2011)”

  1. derryX Says:

    My only goal for this week is to write up a sushi review 😉 😛


Leave a Reply

