Challenges for this week (March 7-13, 2011)

(I fell off the tracking wagon for a bit, but I’m back! I have no idea how well I did or didn’t do on the last one I did so I’m starting over.  Sigh. Life gets crazy, ya know?)

I’ve decided that it’ll be more “fun” to call my goals challenges. I can be a fairly competitive person (with myself) so I think this will help more. Also, you should know that my weeks go Monday to Sunday.

Goals Challenges for this week (March 7-13 2011):

  • Continue with Pantry Challenge I haven’t been making anything exciting – it seems that I had more in my fridge than I thought.
  • Gather and pack supplies for the donations this year to the Equinox Celestial Celebration so I can work on them in FL.
  • Figure out money for FL and move money for auto-paying bills while gone.
  • Check in early for my Southwest flight so I get a good seat!
  • Finish slate blue version and update Etsy with The Nettie Scarf.

So that’s it for me. What are you working on or towards this week?

#weeklygoals

Leave a Reply

