Challenges for this week (Feb 14-20, 2011) Recap

I’ve decided that it’ll be more “fun” to call my goals challenges. I can be a fairly competitive person (with myself) so I think this will help more. Also, you should know that my weeks go Monday to Sunday.

Goals Challenges for this week (Feb 14-20, 2011):

  • Only Monday Dinner out until I get to Chicago – Yes.
  • Bring lunch every day this week. – Nope. Momma and Maggie showed up one day and Friday was a bday lunch for one of the girls. Another example of people mattering.
  • Do laundry with only cash on hand. This has been postponed until this week, but I have cash for it.
  • Finish current Etsy project, list and promote. Post and promote Nettie Scarf Sigh. No. I need another weekend/set of days just for me.

How did you do with your challenges for last week? (If you’ve posted about them, please feel free to put the link in the comment section!)

#weeklygoals

Leave a Reply

