Challenges for this week (Jan 24-30, 2011)

I’ve decided that it’ll be more “fun” to call my goals challenges. I can be a fairly competitive person (with myself) so I think this will help more. Also, you should know that my weeks go Monday to Sunday.

Goals Challenges for this week (Jan 24-30, 2011):

  • Bring lunch at least 4 days this week.
  • Make hat and mail it.
  • List 3 more items on my Etsy shop and promote 3-5 times during the week.
  • Figure out how to link my PayPal to my ING account? Is this even possible?
  • Move money around for end of the month!

So that’s it for me. What are you working on or towards this week?

#weeklygoals

Leave a Reply

