Photo Proof of a Challenge Done: Clean out 5-10 items from closet to donate to charity

IMG_2914
I challenged myself to get rid of 5-10 items.
I stopped counting at 40. Plus accessories
That doesn’t count the stuff I just tossed.

3 Responses to “Photo Proof of a Challenge Done: Clean out 5-10 items from closet to donate to charity”

  1. FB @ FabulouslyBroke.com Says:

    That is amazing!!!!

    I’m going to definitely do this when I get back

    • cuteellaisbold Says:

      It was quite cathartic really…I’m looking forward to the next round!

      I also found Clothes Mentor where they buy your clothes back. I’m not sure how much I like it, but I definitely have more clothes to go.

  2. Clothes Mentor – some thoughts « Budgets are Bold and Sassy Says:

    […] happened to have that bag of clothes in my car looking for a drop off place and figured why not…while I knew that I wouldn’t […]


Leave a Reply

